Results


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
SF Prep - Game Summary
LA Boys -  
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
LA Co-ed Youth 10U - Game Summary
ABQ Teams and SF Teams -  
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
LA Boys/Co-ed Youth 12U - Game Summary
ABQ Team and Santa Fe Team -  
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Duke City - Game Summary
LA Boys -  
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
LA Girls - Game Summary
Bosque -  
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
LA Boys - Game Summary
Sandia Prep -  
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
LA Girls PPD Game Summary
Bosque PPD  
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Santa Fe Prep JV - Game Summary
LA Girls -  
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Santa Fe Prep JV 5 Game Summary
LA Girls 6  
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
LA Girls 8 Game Summary
Scorpions 10  
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
LA Girls PPD Game Summary
Scropions PPD  
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
LA Boys/Co-ed Youth 12U - Game Summary
ABQ Club Team -  
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
LA Co-ed Youth 10U - Game Summary
ABQ Team -  
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
LA Co-ed Youth 10U - Game Summary
Santa Fe -  
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
LA Boys - Game Summary
Midland -  
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
LA Boys - Game Summary
El Paso, Coronado & Midland -  
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Final
LA Girls 10 Game Summary
Santa Fe Prep JV 5  
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Bosque/Cibola - Game Summary
LA Boys -  
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Bosque 2 Game Summary
LA Girls 9  
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Bosque 2 Game Summary
LA Girls 9  
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Scorpions 18 Game Summary
LA Girls 9  
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Rio Rancho 12 Game Summary
LA Girls 2  
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
LA Boys 5 Game Summary
RR 12  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Los Alamos Youth Lacrosse is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play